About Us

This organization is run by a small group of committee volunteers.

Executive Board 2023

President: Kyrstie Green
Past President: Lily Lo
Vice President: vacant
Treasurer: Cathy Gaida
Secretary: vacant
Membership Director: DIane Todd

Social Director: Paola Ortiz, Debra Leung

If you are interested in putting ideas into action or in getting involved in the governance of this organization, we’d love to hear from you.